E3 2019 schedule: Dates, times, and links for every E3 press conference

We’re into day three of the full E3 2019 conference, and we’ve already powered through the EA E3 2019Xbox E3 2019Bethesda E3 2019 and Devolver press conferences, which were all chock full of announcements. Today, we’ve got  more big hitters on our hands with the PC Gaming Show, the Ubisoft E3 2019and Square Enix 2019 press conferences.

It’s already shaping up to be a good year, and we’ve got plenty more to look forward to over the next few days of E3 2019.

From huge reveals to surprises, the biggest names in the industry are lining up for the press conferences and live streams that fill out the E3 2019 schedule, and the good news is that they can all be viewed from the comfort of your own sofa. Potentially in your PJs.

Below, we’ve outlined the dates, times, and links of every press conference announced as part of the E3 2019 schedule, alongside some information of what to expect from each of the shows themselves. For those of us not based in the United States, staying up to date may require a few late nights (or early mornings, depending on how you look at it), but it’ll be worth it for just a few precious new glimpses at games like The Outer WorldsCyberpunk 2077, and more.

STAY UP TO DATE

All the E3 2019 games to expect this year, from the confirmed to the utter wildcards

Interestingly, the E3 2019 schedule is going to be a bit different this year, as Sony PlayStation is skipping E3 entirely this year in favor of «exploring new and familiar ways to engage our community». Interesting. Plus, while EA Play is still happening, EA is skipping its press conference this year in favor of a series of live streams.

When is E3 2019?

17 E3 2019 Games To Get Excited About
Volume 0%

 

For now though, the biggest question that we really need to answer is «When is E3 2019?», and it’s actually closer than you think. EA Play runs from June 7 – 9, and then the press conferences run from Sunday June 9 until Monday June 10. E3 2019 itself runs from Tuesday, June 11 to Thursday, June 13 at the Los Angeles Convention Centre in, you guessed it, Los Angeles.

What’s the full E3 2019 schedule?

Read on for a breakdown of everything happening on each day and how to watch the live streams from the comfort of your own sofa, if it’s been announced.

E3 2019 schedule: Monday, June 10

PC Gaming Show

TIME: Monday 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST 

Our sister site, PC Gamer, is hosting the PC Gaming Show for the fifth year in a row, and you can watch the whole thing over on the dedicated Twitch channel.  It’ll be a showcase of unrevealed PC Games and hardware, which should be quite the spectacular event.

Ubisoft

Embedded video

#UbiE3

@Ubisoft

The countdown to is on!

Mark your calendars kicks off on June 10th 🎉

894 people are talking about this

TIME: Monday 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST 

More Just Dance? Definitely. A new Splinter Cell? Hopefully. News of that rumored Assassin’s Creed Vikings game? Potentially, although it’s not out until 2020. Something Far Cry-shaped? Probably not so soon after Far Cry 5 and Far Cry New Dawn. But we’ll no doubt get updates on Ghost Recon Breakpoint, as well as Beyond Good and Evil 2, so as always, the Ubisoft E3 press conference will be one to watch.

Square Enix

Square Enix

@SquareEnix

Square Enix Live E3 2019 kicks off another exciting line up of titles! Tune in to http://Sqex.link/E3  on Monday June 10 at 6pm PT!

1,382 people are talking about this

TIME: Monday 18:00 PT / 21:00 ET / 02:00 BST (Tuesday) 

Square Enix held its own E3 livestream last year for the first time and it was… not great, but hopefully Square Enix E3 brings better news for those seeking an update on Marvel’s The Avengers and Final Fantasy 7 remake. You’ll be able to watch the full show on Square Enix’s website here.

E3 2019 schedule: Tuesday, June 11

Nintendo

TIME: Tuesday 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST

Nintendo has now confirmed when its Nintendo E3 2019 Direct will be, taking its regular slot on the Tuesday morning of E3 before the show starts properly. With Sony out of the picture this year, I did think that Nintendo may pick another time slot, but tradition is good I suppose.

The official Nintendo E3 2019 website is live now and will be the best place to watch the show.

LATEST

New Bloodlines 2 trailer welcomes you to the first day of the rest of your death

 

By |2019-06-10T12:23:53-05:00junio 10th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment